Volkswagen Beetle.

in #beetle6 years ago

A classic icon, the VW Beetle is now unfortunately going out of business.

Here is a good look at a vintage and well known example.

658E3DCE-5DEC-4697-A04F-DE709B7E08B1.jpeg

Sort:  

it's one of my favorite cars

one of my favorites, is shame will go out of business!

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. Up-voted: hope you will visit my blog

cool. I have some good photos of cars, although I do not know as much as you do. Follow me!

Nick

Shit bro nice fucking car bro! I fricking love it!

loved the beetle had an original one a few years back as my first car, probably the best car i ever owned

It's shame the Beetle will no longer be produced. it's been around for so very long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55