You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Going on When The Bees Stings You?

in #bees8 years ago

Bee stings are a pain :) But we need the bees to sustain human life here on planet Earth. They're so important, they were created with a pretty capable self-defense mechanism, their sting.

Sort:  

Their bites are healing, I will make about this a separate article. Their poison gets into your blood and warms the body. Subscribe to me.

My comment was about how they pollinate the plants and make them grow, which we need. I do subscribe.

Bees increase the crop, they pollinate plants. Thank you for your comment!

This is why wise gardeners do like plants which virtually attract bees and other useful polinators. Can not wait once I will have time, knowledge and funds to take care of few families in our garden.

@greenwayoflife: Join the club of beekeepers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64