You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bee Syndicate S1 E7 Talking to My Neighbors and War Stories.

in #bees8 years ago

I'm your first follower, so let me give you some advise on your kick ass topic. Write less frequently if you want to make money. Voters only get like 20 votes a day (and the cash grows faster the higher the amount it is during the voting process), if you know what I mean, plus, one nice trending post will land you many followers. But if you are happy posting 20 times a day, then by all means, don't let me spoil your fun.

Sort:  

Thanks for following ! I am glad that you are enjoying the blog. I appreciate the advice.
I have a back log of posts from my primary blog location. I just wanted to get a few things moved over today but will be posting something every few days. What is being posted now is my early stuff and IMO I have improved a lot so the later material will deserve to have more time in the lime light if you will. So i will defiantly keep your advice in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36