#beersaturday! - cottage brews!

I may be off the grid and away from the computer, but I would not miss beer Saturday. It won’t have multiple pics of beers from every angle because @partiko limits you to 1 image but there you have it.

I have been a fan of Redline Breweries http://www.redlinebrewhouse.com for a number of years but had never made the trek to the actual brewery. Their Clutch American Pale Ale happened to be very tasty, nice and hoppy, and lighter on the alcohol than my typical faves. I do like the heavier beers but having a lighter beer that doesn’t taste like a lighter beer is an awesome option for summer gurgling sessions.

For the cottage this weekend, I swung by the brewery and was like a kid in a candy store. I will post a full review when I am back on the grid but suffice to say, I was happy with my haul. 4 different IPAs!! Imperial and 3 other ipa varieties in one haul because I caught the end of one limited run and the debut of another. So good!!

https://steemit.com/contest/@detlev/win-some-steem-and-some-beer-week-110-of-beersaturday

Hit up that link, say hi to my boy @detlev and make a beer post of your own. Celebrate the brew or dadbods you love if you are not a pint quaffer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Partiko has a multi photo mode, at leat the app that im using does. I've never had trouble posting multiple images.
But anyway, enjoy the cottage this weekend!

Multiple photos is not available on iOS last I tried.

Sounds great tho Zeke have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah I am on iOS

Thanks for having a beer with me on the deck. This is living.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @skramatters, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

It is always nice to visit the breweries. I can really see to nicely, but do they have a type of cap over the can?? I have not seen that before. Here is a nice !BEER token for you.

The caps are plastic snap tops that connect the beers into a 6-pack. I like them because they are reusable and recyclable.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice and practical!!

Nice. I am fast becoming a fan of IPAs. No internet yesterday so i missed #beersaturday.

You may still participate, it's not limited to Saturdays or weekends.

Thanks I didn't know that.

IPAs are a slippery slope for your pallet. A delicious slippery slope.

I am on the dock at a cottage with wifi. What a time to be alive!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can't wait for the more detailed post.
Will you tag me so I notice?
Please please please ... :)

Thank you zekepickleman! You've just received an upvote of 30% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69