I love Happy Hour 🍻 #BeerSaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Cheers 🍻
I am writing to join the 20th Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge hold by detlev.

I am a beer lover. I always buy different kinds of canned or bottled beer from 7-11 or supermarket. I prefer draft beer or IPA.
I went Happy Hour this Friday at Lan Kwai Fong (LKF), Central.
Although I work close to LKF, I seldom go have a beer after work.
As it is close to Halloween, LKF is full of crowded, actually it is quite crowded even in normal Friday night.
This time we went Hard Rock Cafe.
This world wide bar should not be new to everyone.

We ordered both drinks and snacks.
I ordered a Kirin Draft Beer because I love Japanese beer.

Since it was Happy Hour,the price is similar to a half pint during normal period.
For snacks, we ordered chicken wings with spicy sauce and spare ribs with classic BBQ sauce.
For sides, we originally wanna added green papaya salad but it was sold out. We changed to twisted mac with cheese.

Hard Rock's customers are usually foreigners, even the staffs. It already has Halloween decorations like ghost and body parts.
It is enjoyable to have a drink before weekend. TGIF 👏👏


Hard Rock Cafe

LG/F, LKF Tower, 33 Wyndham Street, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong http://www.hardrock.com/cafes/hong-kong-lkf/
Sort:  

cheers

Cheers 🍻🍻
Drink and drink !!!! Beer is the best yeah

Hey @waiyee422, please make sure, that you add a comment with a link to your post at the weekly #BeerSaturday Challenge Post which is in week 20 this one here

yeah I added :) Thanks for reminding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54