Beer with hot-pot! Happy Friday night! 🍻🍲

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)


Beer on Friday night!!!

The greatest moment of a week is having beer on Friday night!
After done a full week's work. Let’s ready for a nice weekend. Drink a BEER first!

This Friday we went to have hot-pot. We had a clam hot-pot, which was was really fresh but had some sand in it.

Our main character, of course, is beer. This is a draft Hogaarden beer. This is one of my favourite beer.
I like the wheat taste of the beer. It is a bit sweet so it is tasty.

A large glass is so biggggggg!

Hot-pot can't miss beer and also beef! Please call me beer lover and beef lover.

Compare with my favourite,both beer and beef, those large oysters were nothing to me already.

Hope we can have great food and drink every weekend!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65