Sort:  

Wow a guy from Romania stopping by at my blog! I have been there a long time ago and loved it! From which part from romania are you? Didnt know we have a third eye here on steemit watching ;) Welome my friend! Glad you liked the post.

Im from Oradea, Bihor county, at the north-western part of Romania, close to the border with hungary.
Anyway, how come you've visited Romania, and what places in it? :)))

I went to a city close to Bukarest for an exchange in school about 10 years ago for one week! It was pretty interesting and the people where so nice! I loved it. 23 hours in train though! :D Have you been in Germany before?

I only stopped by Munich for a couple of hours while I was going towards France. There I visited the BMW Museum and then I stayed a bit in the central part of the city where I got to get a taste of the glorious german beer, which was just amazing :D. I enjoyed the little time I spent there, and I'm really considering to visit Germany for real this time :))).

Let me know if you do so to give you some recommendations :) Where did you go in France?

paris, reims and Strasbourg...they were all awesome places :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43