You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍻Mazzle Reviews Beer - That Little Brewery - They Do Beer with Squid Ink!🍻

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I do hate it when they mess up the paddle. Last time I went to a stout night event at The Union in Newtown, got a paddle, and then find out that the bartender flipped over the paddle when she gave me the beer. Took me a long time to figure out which is which.

Sort:  

What was even funnier is that even the taps weren’t labelled with what the beers were. So even as the guy poured the beers I had no idea what they were. Basically, I’m not actually certain that I got each of the beers right in this post.

Good brewery though. I’ll head back for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43