You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elaborate Metaphor by Burlington Beer Company

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Mmmmmmm Beer!!!!!

If you ever get the opportunity, try some of the offerings from Two Metre Tall craft brewery in Tasmania Australia - the owner brings his experience as a winemaker to his brewing with some spectacular results

http://2mt.com.au/

PS - Welcome to Steemit - I found your post courtesy of @johndoer123

Sort:  

Hey, great to see you here! How's your little human starfish doing? Thanks first responder!

Haha. She's terrorising us both but loving life. She has a surprise visit from her Uncle at the weekend, which we turned into a surprise visit it her Great Grandmother which she loved.

That makes me smile, because it makes me think of my sister she currently moved to Colorado, about a thousand miles away from me. She gets to come back sometimes, and as much as I enjoy it, the looks on the kid's faces is magical. They love the visits so much. Family is so awesome!

Yep, the pure joy when they see someone they don't see very often is fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31