Urban Legend IPA, by MAD Giant!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Urban Legend IPA, by MAD Giant!!

IMG_6761.jpg
As you all know by now, I love to test various beers!! I decided to test the Urban Legend by Mad Giant, which is an IPA.
IMG_6746.jpg
Below you can see the bottle from a bit closer, look at that condensation, you all know by now, I like my beers Ice Cold.
IMG_6747.jpg
This beer comes in a 340ml bottle and has a 6% alcohol content. This beer is brewed in Johannesburg. I love the slogan - Dare to Conquer.
IMG_6750.jpg
This beer has a Madly Gigantic head!! - bright, white, with lots of tiny bubbles.
IMG_6754.jpg
Just look at the close-up of the fluffy, brilliant, white head.IMG_6757.jpg

This beer was to my liking like most beers are, this one did have a bit of a citrus aroma, and did go down very nicely, a nice beer to drink on a hot summers day!! I think I conquered this one quite nicely!!

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone, at my parents house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

I hope you enjoyed these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.

Sort:  

I've never tried this beer, but the design on that green label is pure eye candy.

It really looks great. I hope that it tastes as it looks!

Wow... Urban Legend by Mad Giant, a unique beer full of bubbles, I will surely remember what I saw today.

Hello @rynow
Cheers 😓😓😓

Cheers, dear...

that is so cool

Cheers 🍻🍻

Oh yes, my friend, your beer is excellent, its color and air foam, above all praise! Thank you @rynow

Nice dark beer... life is great!

another wonderful and interesting beer post by @rynow sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61