Cape Of Good Hops Imperial IPA, By CBC Brewing Company!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Cape Of Good Hops Imperial IPA, By CBC Brewing Company!!

IMG_7037.jpg
This Imperial IPA by CBC Brewing Company comes in a 330ml bottle and has a quite hefty 7.5% alcohol content. The face on the label looks quite angry to go with this heavy hitting beer.
IMG_7031.jpg
It turns out the angry face belongs to the ADAMASTOR a mythical titan that was banned to the stormy waters of the Cape of Good Hope. (Did you notice the label says Good Hops). Only the people with the most courage could face these stormy waters and this Imperial IPA gave them the needed backbone!! On the label you can see the ingredients used in brewing.
IMG_7035.jpg
The beer has a beautiful toffee syrup color, with a nice carbonation.
IMG_7039.jpg
The head is large and white, it just looks great.
IMG_7036.jpg
This beer looked great and had a nice malty taste, this one is very drinkable, I loved it, just be careful for the hard hitting alcohol content!!

I hope you liked the these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone, at my brother in law's house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

@rynow,
7.5% for a beer! Not a bad deal! Nice photography friend!

Cheers~

Cheers @rynow!!🤗💙
beer-toast.gif

I'm glad that it is nice! (I like the angry titan)

Cheers dear

Chees That also from me branded stuff

Beer ✌️👍🍻

Cheers

Really Cape Of Good Hops Imperial IPA, By CBC Brewing Companys beer is so good.This beer looked great and had a nice malty taste, this one is very drinkable.@rynow

The color of the beer is amazing.Thanks for the another beer review.my dear friend @rynow

Cheers up dear......happy momnent

Oh yes, this beer is above all praise and its golden color and airy foam, delight! Thank you @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36