BeerSaturday: Befreckeled Red, Irish Red Ale.

in #beersaturday5 years ago

BeerSaturday: Befreckeled Red, Irish Red Ale.

IMG-1389.jpg
My wife and I were on holiday at Scottburgh, which is on the coast of KwaZulu Natal on the East Coast of South Africa. Here I found a Craft Beer that was brewed in Pennington, which is the small town right next to Scottburgh!!
IMG-1391.jpg
I bought a few beers from this brewery and decided to try their Befreckled Red - Irish Red Ale first.
IMG-1392.jpg
This beer has a very nice red color, as an Irish Red Ale should, have and it poured with a BIG white head!!
IMG-1394.jpg
As you can see in the background, I practically had this beer on the beach!! What more can one ask for, an Ice Cold Beer right next to the sea. Well the beer should also be great tasting, and this one also ticked that requirement, quite nicely!!
IMG-1387.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at Scottburgh in the KwaZulu Natal Province, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@rynow,
Nice beer and seems you had a nice time there!

Cheers~

Yes, we had a great time.

Beer on the beach is a perfect combo ! ^_^
Cheers !
kjmua464fi.png

Agreed!! Cheers!!

Wow amazing beer . so cool

Thank you.

Very much lovely and charming to watch bubble of beer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cold beer on the beach, I'm jealous :)
!BEER

I agree, it was great, now I am back at work!!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @rynow, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you.

Thanks for you post for week 99 of the thirsty #BeerSaturday.

Here is a BEER token for your work.

!BEER

Thank you so much.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @rynow, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you.

A beer on the beach, it's incredible

Excelente post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53