Agar's Brewery, Jozi Blonde.

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Agar's Brewery, Jozi Blonde.

IMG_7023.jpg
I love the photo above, just look at the nice amber color of the beer and those tiny bubbles floating to the top!! The beer I tested here is called Jozi Blonde and is brewed by Agar's Brewery in Johannesburg, South Africa. Jozi is a short name for Johannesburg.
IMG_7014.jpg
Below you can see the label of this beer. Unfortunately the photo of the back label blurred, but this beer comes in a 340ml bottle and is quite light with 4.5% alcohol.
IMG_7016.jpg
The beer has a very nice color and good carbonation, with a rather smallish head, although I poured with quite some vigor to try and induce a bit of a bigger head.
IMG_7021.jpg
Below is another photo of the Jozi Blonde from close-up, it just look good in the glass.
IMG_7026.jpg
Below you can see the head, which looks quite nice, although it was rather on the small side.
IMG_7024.jpg

Although this beer looked very good, it was nothing special, it is a rather average beer, one that I did not like to much.

I hope you liked the these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone, at my brother-in-law's home, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

@rynow,
The color of the beer! I like that! Amazing experience and a great photography!

Cheers~

Yes, it looks good from the pics but I didn't expect it to be an average beer!

Cheers dear...

The color of the beer is amazing.Thanks for the another beer review.

It seems a lot of junky alcohol
Beautiful color @rynow

Fine beer, its golden color and snow-white foam are delicious! Thank you @rynow

Cheers up....

lets enjoy my dear friend

Great time.... cheers

Surprisingly, I read your posts, all the beer looks different. :) I used to think that it was all the same. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47