#BeerSaturday Challenge week 31 yay!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

1 20180107_140948.jpg
This place is crazy for sports, there are more televisions with sports playing besides the ones over the bar.


2 20180107_134852.jpg3 20180107_134900.jpg


4 20180107_134905.jpg


We shared the fried pickles if you have never tried them you are missing out. When I grew up in southern Texas they fried everything.

More about Blue Moon on tap, folks they brew it in Colorado

Brewed with oats for creaminess and spiced with the perfect combination of orange peel for a subtle sweetness.

It started with our brewmaster, Keith Villa, wanting to craft a beer inspired by the flavorful Belgian Wits he enjoyed while studying brewing in Belgium. He brewed his interpretation using Valencia orange peel versus the traditional tart Curaçao orange peel, for a subtle sweetness. Then he added oats and wheat to create a smooth, creamy finish that’s inviting to the palate. As a final touch, he garnished the beer with an orange slice to heighten the citrus aroma and taste. Its natural unfiltered appearance adds to the depth of flavors in Belgian White.

If you want to enter the challenge here is the link to More from @Detlev https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/whoot-31-weeks-of-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-join-and-win-from-15-sbd-in-prizes

And we always appreciate: As supporter and beer expert for #beersaturday
@buzzbeergeek

follow @rebeccabe


my beer logo, lol

Sort:  

Hey hey @rebeccabe Fancy running into you on beer Saturday. Just checking out some of the beersaturday posts and came across yours. I remember you posting about fried pickles on Tsū. I still need to try these. Sound yummy though! Hope all is well. Just wanted to say hi! Cheers

well I'm glad you ran across me how you been

enjoy my friend its saturday

Yes good company good food and good friends

Blue moon on draft is my fave too! It's always cheap and I love the orange slice, though I prefer a Miller High Life if it's available :p

it is really tasty

cheers...
keep it up..

Cheers to you too

Good my friend

nice moments!! enjoy dear friend

Thanks I will

Thanks you so much @rebeccabe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54