✔️ #Beer Saturday post submitted today!! ✔️

in #beersaturday7 years ago

mural.jpg

These were the beer listings sitting on our table at the Greek Parthenon Restaurant. The Hillas taste is smooth, not my favorite but okay. We went for lunch and thought we would do a little bit of Beer Tasting.

Okay, I got my husband to split this beer with me. lol




The front label reads 11.2 oz., Dedicated to the ancient art of brewing and then the name Orestis Hillas.
The back label reads imported lager beer product of Greece. I would love to travel to Greece to have one.

many sweets.jpg

There are two cases of sweets. We ended up getting some Baklava to go after having falafels for lunch with tahini sauce great with beer.


All writing and photographs are by me. Thanks for reading my beer post.

The weekly #BeerSaturday contest is run by @detlev.
Supporter and beer expert @buzzbeergeek smileys-beer-817053.gif

It would mean the world to me if you upvoted and followed / all comments are welcome.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Looks like you had a great time!

We had fun, fun, fun.. you know I love to eat out only it can be costly...

That you can say again, same here in South Africa but sure you will benefit with the exchange rate when coming here!

that sounds good also

It looks like a really nice place, the beer looks great too!!

We really enjoyed it and the beer was okay but I want to try a different one

good post @rebeccabe. nice photography. i like your post.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rebeccabe to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53