BEERSATURDAY CHALLENGE WEEK 38 UNPLANNED NIGHTOUT PARTY

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hi fellow steemian friends,
Last weekend We walked with our dog Mj. We have a small garden that we live with street food and adry food. Anyway, when I was enjoying my barbecue, @ minerva23 arrived with his friend, Atis. Atis visited and he works in Manila. They shared a table with us. While taking our food, I asked @ minerva23 where they would go for a friend last night in Cagayan de Oro. We then quickly decided to venture to the known Disco Bar in town and my partner @ivantorres approved it. House @ minerva23 is just 5 minutes' drive from our home. They hired a taxi and picked us up at home around 7:30 pm.
image
image
When we arrived at the Pulse Disco Bar the place was still closed so we decided to find a small place to sit while waiting for Pulse to be opened. We ended up in a little place called 4 da Boys Tavern. This is a small house and beer restaurant. We started drinking a little there just the four of us ... my partner @ivantorres with three girls.
This is my first night drinking beer since I lived here in Cagayan de Oro. I used to drink a flavorful beer this time I wanted to try something different so I chose Smirnoff Mule. It tastes sweet and I like it better than the San Miguel flavored beer. Atis and @ minerva23 have a taste of San Miguel beer while @ivantorres has a blue margarita. I do not know that Smirnoff has a stronger Alcohol content than the San Miguel beer. I had 2 bottles before we went for our main purpose.
We were the first guests that night and we took the front desk. Because it was the night our lady did not pay the entrance fee. Good music with great The man dj was replaced by a German woman. We booked the beer tower and the next thing I knew all the tables were already full with mostly young guests.
There's a sexy dancer on stage. They pick up guests in front of the crowd to join the dance performances but unfortunately taking pictures and videos during the conference is prohibited. I continued to drink beer
image

towers but I did not realize what kind of beer it was. We danced back and forth until I was very drunk. I knew I was drunk because I was rocking on my way to the comfort room and when I got back there was a stranger chasing two of my girl friend Atis and @minerva around so my partner decided it was time to go home because he could not control us anymore! We were absolutely crazy that night. It's good we take a taxi that night. We can not even remember what time we went home.
It was our fabulous night experience. Should I do it again? Hmmm have not decided yet. Oh yes, we threw up everywhere. Lol
This post is my entry for the #beersaturday challenge hosted by @detlev.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67