You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock@88: Good Food, Great Beer & Excellent Company!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, a very nice atmosphere, the meat I like medium term, it looks exquisite, the beer very provocative, your husband and friends look very good, the shots are incredible, very good work, I send a great greeting to you and your colleagues from Venezuela friend @rynow

Sort:  

Hi @perlanacarada thank you for the nice comment, just one thing I am the husband, the man standing behind my wife in my profile photo.

Forgiveness, mistake of the fingers or mental confusion, or the glasses no longer help me, thanks for clarifying, they form a very beautiful couple, as your wife is called? @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43