BeerSaturday Challenge #40. The Mini Beers!

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

1c.jpg

  Hello friends of Steemit, I bring you another entry in this great contest and this time I will show you 3 Venezuelan beers that you should try every time you have the opportunity, the particularity of this post is that this time I show the beers in a slightly different version as we normally know them.

2.jpg

  As we can see, here we have the mini version of these beers, these great designs measure 10.5 cm and are replicas very close to the real ones. They entertain a lot those friends who visit me in my house. Here I have a little view of these beers.

Regional Beer:

3.jpg

  This beer is well known nationally, it was born in 1929 in the western region of the country, it was already the most popular beer of all but it has lost some quality over the years and is light. The photo shows that the logo is something old and now the brand has a slightly more modern logo these days.

Zulia:

4.jpg

  One of my favorites, its 4.5 degrees of alcohol makes this beer a great choice, with its pleasant and fine flavor convinces anyone. It has the name of a state of Venezuela, but it wasn’t created there. You cannot have a good meeting with friends and family without it. I definitely recommend it and I know you will love it.

Polar:

5.jpg

  With Its 5 degrees of alcohol, it is called "black beer" because its flavor is strong and it traps everyone. He was born in 1941. A few polar bottles make anyone stagger. It is one of the most famous in the country.

7.jpg

  Nothing is more pleasant than spending time with your friends enjoying good beer and telling good jokes and jokes that brighten the days.

6.jpg

  Here I leave a photo where you can see these 3 mini Venezuelan beers

8.jpg

  Remember that If you want to be part of this great contest I invite you to participate and have fun, Stay tuned! The next Steemit #BeerSaturdaychallenge starts every Tuesday sponsored by @detlev. I hope you enjoyed this post, go to the comments section to know your opinions and if you want more content like this. See you next time.

Sort:  

Nice post thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48