You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whooot - 20 SBD in prizes to the #BeerSaturday WINNERS - It is payout time for week 21

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Congrats to the winners! I'm happy for you!
And I feel dumb in this challenge. I don't get all the things I have to do... I keep entering just for fun, but it's too complicated for me to know what to do, lol! thanks for the 20%, @detlev. and these guys boosters are sleeping or whatever everytime I go their blog (not that I would know what to do in the first place, ahah). Cheers, @detlev and all friends around!

Sort:  

Hi @nolasco, it is simple.

Fun is most important!

Upvote my weekly post with 100%, get some people to upvote your comment with your link at the weekly post.

If you like, use something like @boomerang or @bellyrub

Hi, @detlev, thanks for the short and clear explanation. I will stick with it. About the booster, I still haven't figured out how they work. But I will keep on trying! Cheers!

Within you wallet, you click on your SBD and choose transfer. Than your transfer f.e. 0.1 SBD to @boomerang and add the link of the main weekly post as a comment / memo.

Than the bot know which post to upvote and will do his job within a timeframe of 2.4 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55