BeerSaturday initiated by @detlev - While @detlev is at the SteemFest #BeerSaturday Challenge...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

Hi @detlev and all Steemians!

While @detlev is at the SteemFest #BeerSaturday Challenge... I'm enjoying 3 days off work plus the weekend, all in this week! Holidays in a country full of them! 5 days off!

So, I could catch up my photography work, as well as sleep, relax, watching some movies... hang out in Steemit and drink a couple of beers :)

IMG_8449.JPG

Here in East Timor we can find true Portuguese bread and butter, and, as much as you think toasts don't go along with beer, I can state they go... at least I love toasts and beer ;)... when the bread is real bread!

IMG_8473.JPG

All of this with my epic view as a background. If this is not inspiring I don't know what else may be...

@detlev, I would love how to use the boosters like @randowhale or @bellyrub, so I could start to have a chance on #BeerSaturday and you wouldn't need to help me... lol, but I don't know how to...

So while you are at the SteemFest in my beloved hometown (how I miss it, COL), I'm asking my friends Steemians to please upvote this post and help me to get a chance on #BeerSaturday!

IMG_8478.JPG

Photos taken with my Iphone 6Plus, no edition.

Thanks for passing by, have a great BeerSaturday, and an awesome weekend, my friends, cheers!

Thanks @detlev!

Isabel

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

BeerSaturday sounds like a great idea!

Ahah, it is ;)!

Hummm, que legal. Ótimo sábado para você querida @nolasco :)

Obrigada, querido amigo @jsantana!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Cheers! And thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54