You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Muse - Relic Brewing Company - Beer Review

in #beersaturday6 years ago

There is something about the summer heat and a good IPA. Normally I drink ale through most the of the year ( I'm in the UK... lots of local ales) but summer heat quickly shifts me to IPA's and Belgium Blonde beers for some reason. The alcohol content can sneak up on you though as they are easy to put back. Cool post describing a hoppy delight. Keep steeming. :)

Sort:  

They sneak up on you alright!! Way to easy to sink them, but I do love a good IPA or the likes of Leffe... Guinness for me in winter mainly, but do have IPAs even in winter..

Agreed! I like the IPAs in the summer and the dark roasty stouts in the winter :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43