Lazy Sunday with Moneyuntapped

Good evening Steemians! Tonight I’m drinking a Mad Tree Psychopathy. This IPA has a beautiful blend of citrus and floral aromas. It full of citrus flavors and a smooth bitterness one would expect form an IPA. It finishes with a medium body and a slightly sweet and definitely tasty malty backbone.

302983CE-203A-4992-9F2A-67546099ADF9.jpeg

So enough on the beer what are the crypto markets doing. BTC is on a tear again. We had a round of selling and profit taking that in my opinion was pretty healthy as the push through 8k was hard and fast. We are back above 8k with a modest 10.17% gain in the last 24 hours.

4E917968-C77A-4D73-B862-8FDA4F3D992C.jpeg

BTC is king and is out pacing STEEM. In the short term I think the major coin BTC, ETH and LTC will outpace Alts, but as always I will expect a catch trade to occur.

STEEM is up 4.68% at the moment. I’m looking for a breakout of BTC continues to run.

5552C98C-7622-4EA7-A90C-E26D16AC7DA1.jpeg

Being that it’s Sunday I will be doing my weekly research to set up trades for next week. For stocks I’m look at any news released to a trade deal. Also we have some retailers (TJX, KSS) reporting earnings next week. Stay tune for live trades.

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Sort:  

Crypto and beers for the weekend!

That IPA looks great and I like the inclusion of the report on BTC and STEEM.

Cheers!

Thanks I’m trying to incorporate my drinking and passion for financials. I just need to figure out this blogging thing.

It is a marathon and not a sprint. A marathon with beer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My kind of marathon!

havent come across that 1 before, but i'm diggin the colors on that photo

Thanks! I got it in a mixed 6 pack. Mad Tree makes some crazy good beers.

Congratulations @moneyuntapped! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41