You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN from 15 SBD in prizes - Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 37 calls all Steemians to join

in #beersaturday7 years ago

This week not a commercial beer, but one of my entries for the Bulgarian international homebrewers' competition. Welcome my Raspberry Oatmeal STOUT! Second edition actually!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mdosev/raspberry-oatmeal-stout-my-best-scored-beer-in-a-contest-recipe-included

Sort:  

I almost did a post about a homebrewers festival this week too! Maybe next week. 🍻

Will definitely keep an eye on your feed!

I hope you win that brewing competition, all of the best!!

Great shots, will have me dreaming of this beer, hope you win!

Go go homebrew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84