You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #37 - BEER SATURDAY | LA COMUNE CRAFT BEER - BUFFALO SOLDIER

in #beersaturday7 years ago

I love your review style. I really need to learn how to incorporate tables into my beer reviews. It looks so much better.

I also love a strong ale. This beer looks amazing.

I tried a strong ale that had 10% alcohol the other day. It almost knocked me out.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!! :D
Let's see if I can be usefull!
I found this post by @minion in which you can find how to insert tables in your posts and much more:
Professional Tutorial for Post Formatting, both for Beginners and Advanced users.

I agree with you regarding the strong ale: this beer has 7.5° and when you start to see the bottom of the glass, this little buffalo has already passed over you with all the hooves. But the taste is worth it! LOL

Thank you again!
Have a great sunday!
.TheCatInTheBox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49