Beersaturday, Citizen beer, Guardian!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

IMG_5624.jpg

This weekend I drank another Citizens Beer, namely a Guardian Pale Ale , once again brewed with honour!

It had a lovely strong malt taste with a bit of citrus flavour!

[IMG_5622.jpg](https://postimg.org/image/

It made a very nice white head which carbonated well.
It went very well with the tjops I braaied (bbq) with toasted cheese sandwiches.

However if I compare it to the stablemate Alliance, I prefer the Alliance.
Beersaturday will not be complete without and Alliance!

IMG_5618.jpg

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺🍺
I took the pictures with my iPhone 8

Sort:  

Looks stunning!! You should not be drinking alone!!!

My dog Floppy was with me!

I'm not a great lover of beer but this reminds me of the many different beers you get in Belgium, I lived there for 15 years, you'd probably enjoy the variety ☺

For sure especially the Weiss beers they have

Sounds like a fantastic beer. I live it when they put the ingredients and stats on the label. They described the hops but didn't list them. 🍻

Yes I was wondering about that to

Just looked at the label again and saw that the hops is listed on the black part of the label

So actually it was a beer-be-Q :D

You are so right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83