Beersaturday #35 : NEU BLK !!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

IMG_5615.jpg

Last Saturday I was sitting minding my own business when the desire to open a Beer overpowered me. I went to the fridge and selected a NEU BLK brewed in Germany.

What a choice, a wonderfull black unfiltered rich beer full of taste and 5 % alcohol!!

IMG_5610.jpg

Look at te head!! Wonderfull!!
IMG_5612.jpg

Some more detail on my entry for week 35.

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺🍺
I took the pictures with my iPhone 8

Sort:  

I'm not a beer drinker but I know there's nothing better than a ice cold beer After A Hard Day's work thanks for posting have a nice day my friend

I agree a cold beer in the hot African sun, few things beat that!!

Whoot, a German, stop bavarian beer in ZA. Sounds like a good plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28