BeerSaturday Challenge #32. We love good beers and good vibes!!!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Hi friends, any occasion is good to enjoy some cold and refreshing beers, and if you are with good friends anything can happen. This opportunity I will show you some pictures with friends having a very pleasant time. In Venezuela, It is very common to sell beers in tobos, which are containers filled with ice where the beers are placed, these tobos usually bring 10 beers and with 1 tobo it can be a good time, but if you are a large quantity drinker and You love beers like me, I think one alone is not enough.

IMG-20171223-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20171223-WA0008.jpg

As you can see in the first pictures we were only 4 people and to start we ordered 2 tobos of beers, it should be noted that the girls did not drink much which translates to my cousin and I took almost all beers, these beers have the highest degree of alcohol, in my previous post talk about them as "the Kriptonitas", we ordered 4 tobos of beers, which means that we had about 15 beers each, it was a great night although many things happened that we do not remember hahaha.

In the following pictures you will see that we are having some light beers, and we ask the tobos to drink for my friend's birthday.

IMG_20180115_225214.JPG

IMG_20170930_235100.jpg

I hope you like it, good luck to all beer lovers.

Sort:  

15 beers a piece?!? Wow! I can't remember the last time I had that many. Sounds like you had a blast!

Yes, we had a great time. thanks for the comment.

15 beers!!! Holy crap! And you are still standing haha.

So name me a typical Venezuelan beer, that I should try to find :)

We came out alive with a miracle hahaha. The typical beer is the black polar known as Polarcita, but I particularly recommend the "Solera verde".

Okay cool! Let me stay on the lookout for that :)

15 beers will be far to much for me!! Looks like you had a great party!

Yes, it was a great party. Thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57