You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍻 Beer Saturday Challenge - Drinking a well deserved beer after hiking to Neuschwanstein Castle, Germany (English/Español/Deutsch)

Hahaha Well I will do a more detailed post about it today or tomorrow so stay tuned ;) Not yet! :( Would love to have that tool when I was living in Mexico :D Happy week my friend!

Sort:  

Awesome! I'll keep a look out! I am really wanting to get back to Europe and will have to throw it on my bucket list :)

yeah! Great :) If you do let me know to give you some recomendations.

I will for sure, thank you =D

Sure! I did another more detailed post about the castles if you are interested! Not sure if you have seen it yet! Have a great weekend! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48