K.E.N. Entertainment #BeerSaturday/week 26-Malt liquor.....beer? Studio? Obama diss?

Ok the story begins, my wife and i are planning to go to my homie Andy B's studio to shoot a music video. We figure lets get some alcohol. Olde English and Vodda it was!
IMG_2303.JPGIMG_2304.JPG
Now i don't know if yall consider malt liquor as beer, but i do....it comes in a can and it's like 5.6%! Back to the story, i leave her at the house so she can "put her face on" you know, she wants to look good for the music video. I go to the studio and start drinking!IMG_2351.JPG
Now let me remind or inform yall that chasing Vodka(which of course is liquor) with Olde English(which is malt liquor) will have you speaking your mind! So while we're waiting for my wife, i decide lets record some freestyles and shit!


So while i'm ranting about Obama and shit my homie Andy B's homie Roscoe came in and hop'd on a couple freestyles with your dude. Here's the first one!

So that goes on for a couple hours, then finally my wife shows up.IMG_2335.JPG
But first we gotta make sure we're drunk enough!IMG_2329.JPG
By the look on my face and by the sway in my pace....i'd say we ready!IMG_2324.JPG
So we did the music video, all alcohol gone, hungry as hell, and tried as hell. We call it a night.
Make sure yall follow me or just check my blog if you wanna see the music video or the other freestyles from that night.
Hope yall enjoyed this and one love!

Sort:  

whoot, damn cool stuff!
looks like you had a fun time.

Btw. I had an oscilloscope like the one on pic 3 many years ago...

Thanks, we had a blast! I can't believe you knew what that was.

Really good freestyle!! haha better when you're drunk?

On camera i believe so...lol i always had stage fright so just the fact in the back of my head that 1,000's of people could see this, kinda throws my off. With a little brew in me i just don't give a damn, so yea the drunkness helps out on the freestyles 4sure!

I can understand that then! I'm practicing some freestyle but it's hard. I might get drunk and record myself sometime!

Try it bro! Freestyles and written raps are two different worlds my brother! On the stage fright thing tho, Andy B and me had a dj once.....and he got us a spot to open at a show for another local rapper, we were supposed to do one song and freestyle.....we didn't even show up..LMAO! I wish we would have because the other local rapper ended up opening for lil flip and then lil boosie! Stage frights a bitch! Anyways yeah try the freestyle thing it'll up your flow game too

Haha too bad! Hope you get over the stage fright without alcohol soon as well.. Until then, happy drinking!

Right back at you bro

Nice, post, but how did the beer taste??

Yea i guess i should've explained that, at room temp( like we had them) pretty nasty, but if cold it helps out a little. All together it's not good tasting at all to be honest and it's technically malt liquor not beer.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 43.89% Upvote

Already, the best resteem service on steemit!!!

Hell yea Olde E is what I grew up on in high school haha we would get the big glass bottles and chill at the pool areas around south florida

Same here, but in oklahoma!

thats whats up back in the days it was blunts, Olde E and spades haha

Dude!!! it was blunts, O.E., and bones for me!!! You my type of dude, im'a follow you and you can follow back if you want!

@kenentertainment thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 5,5K of my followers

thats concept just extraordanary...i think this tentent creation on beer but i don,t interestend of beer...

It sure was buddy!

Do they have Odle English in Croatia?

good post ferind

Thank you very much, check out my log for the music video bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14