#BeerSaturday Challenge week 32 "Stark cerveza especial"

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Come on with a new entry for the challenge 32 Steemit #Beersaturday. You can find it here in case you dare to participate.

Today I wanted to try a beer, it's about "Stark cerveza especial"

Name: Stark

Manufacturer: Brasserie Champigneulles

Origin: France

Graduation: 5.6%

Packaging: Bottle 33 Cl

Type of beer: Blonde beer

Ideal consumption temperature: 5ºC -6ºC

Ingredients: Water, barley malt, corn, hops extract, caramel coloring





My appreciation of this beer is a 4/10, mild flavor and some sweetness but it is not a flavor that catches you, it is good to quench your thirst and little else.

Sort:  

beer is good, I like this drink on weekends I drink, thanks for the post you made me happy with your post))

Added to my watchlist! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39