beersaturday #31 Challenge Mahou Clásica drink in porron

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Hello, friends of the #beersaturday challenge 13. This here. I have encouraged to participate in the contest of the favorite drink of all of us, the beer.


I want to show you a beer like Mahou Classical, with a mild flavor and blond color.

This is the color of Mahou Classical

In Spain it is typical to drink wine or beer from a special bottle called "porrón"

It tastes better cold. For this you can put the "porrón" in the freezer a few minutes.

Then it is taken directly from the porrón, being able to play with the fine stream of beer directly to the throat.

Sort:  

That's actually quite interesting. I have never heard of a porron, but it looks like a pretty fun contraption.

Yes, it's fun, but in some places in Spain where its use is typical, it's a daily object.

This post has received a 4.95 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @jsock

Interesting concept, it looks like a piece of high end glass design.

haha nice little " beer bong " we do similar things in Canada just we make it ourselves and doesn't look as classy!

That is a really interesting way to drink beer. I might have to see if I can get one in Australia. :)

Nice post, I have never seen a porron, I have learnt something new today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24