🍺 Beer Saturday - Debron Bier From Recife, Brazil

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

DSC03865.JPG

My order today for Beer Saturday ( a @detlev iniciative) is Debron Bier. A Pilsen - Larger beer Pure Malt and that is 100% from my state, Pernambuco.

DSC03851.JPG

DSC03854.JPG

Debron is a high quality artisan beer, I can say that I have never tasted such a delicious Pilsen. It is light, smooth and with a very pleasant taste and easy tasting.

DSC03859.JPG

DSC03861.JPG

A beer from here in Pernambuco, in the northeast of Brazil, and I confess to being surprised to know that in my region today, artisan beers are produced with such high quality.


Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!

Thanks for Reading My Post!

js sign.jpg

P-CAMOES.gif

@camoes

#PT is our Tag!

Sort:  

Post de dar água na boca! 😎 Cerveja!
Great post!

Opa, valeu meu brother! Vamo lá tomar uma cerva 100% recifense!

Essa vou colocar na minha agenda, voltando a Recife... É caixa!
Abs!

I have tasted really good artisan beers, I have to try Debron to give my opinion

Esses post assim nem da para ler kkkk. Da água na boca

Nossa mano.... Deu água na boca hahahaha

Opa...bora beber! :D

É pernambucana? É boa? Se for, tem site?

É boa sim...dá uma olhada no insta deles...Debron Bier. Valeu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80