Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @joanstewart, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Refreshing to see another one in the fridge thanks @beerlover

Not a beer person but I do enjoy the view!

Perhaps one day your will enjoy a refreshing golden brew @joelai definitely won't argue about that view!

Hahaha... maybe... some day...

My Beer Looks Like I Bake Pizza ;-)

We bake breads with beer, when doing BBQ (braai) use some beer to douse the flames, beer is loved in the hot country @bucipuci thanks for visiting.

We load meat for BBQ into beer. We use water to ease the fire :-)

Either way adds tasty flavour.

I must say, I also love the Windhoek Draft !BEER You should post your in the comments of @detlev BeerSaturday post.

Thanks for the reminder @rynow I think I found the correct one eventually to add into the contest.

During our hot summers I enjoy the Light beer, Draft beer is for winter with a lovely rounded taste.

Takes me back to my Namibian days Lady Joan.
We used to sit at an outdoor pub in Kaiser Strasse with a 1 liter glass mug each, filled with the beer.
Nobody got drunk as it was so hot that we sweated 5 liters out compared to the 1 liter that we drank hahaha
Cheers!

Nothing can beat a beer after a long hot day, envious of your travel up into Namibia still in my bucket list of things to do.

It is very nice: drink beer and admire such a beautiful landscape!

Enjoying the sun going down with a beer is a popular way of ending the day, being in the mountains especially so.

Beautiful photos, I love the last one. Nice way to unwind, enjoying a cold beer and and amazing view. Cheers!

Watching the moods in the mountains, most enjoyable with a good beer.

I'm not much of a beer drinker, but the way you describe this one, I'd give it a try. And OMG what a beautiful view!

We were brought up enjoying a beer at sunset, as children we were allowed a little beer with sprite (lemonade) on a Saturday evening, the whole family watching the setting sun. This one in particular is my favourite.

What a great family tradition! I can see where you developed the love of sunsets and beer.

A gorgeous view to enjoy a nice cold beer, I have tried Windhoek and quite liked it but Heineken used to be my beer of choice especially back when I traveled a lot it can be found almost everywhere

Heineken is a great go to beer if not able to find the Windhoek, we have quite a few good beers available, great to hear you have tried this one.

Whenever I traveled somewhere did try the local beers, I forget where I came across Windhoek as I never made it there on my travels

Holidays are for the party... party time my friend..
Cheers.. have a nice weekend..
Last photograph is awesome. i really like it...

Always good to break away from the coast and go inland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94