Celebrating my daughter's birthday with a cold beer.........

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Today is the 6th birthday of my beautiful and beloved daughter I celebrate them in greatness next to my father my son my wife my mother and my beautiful cousin Maria Veronica enjoying some zulia beers one of the best of my beloved Venezuela, try this Cerveza is getting hooked with her forever.

Celebrando.png

Cerveza 1.png

IMG_20180126_062305.jpg

I take advantage of the birthday celebration to say goodbye to my uncle Otto who says goodbye to Venezuela forever to go live in Mexico where the whole family waits for him.

Sort:  

Great time with family and friends, the beer looks ice-cold as it should be!!

Happy birthday to your daughter!!

I love that label design, looks good frosty!

Nice Birthday beer - Greetz from Belgium and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56