#BeerSaturday: Anyone for a bottle of Mongolian Beer?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@holbein81, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 17 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @rubenalexander and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Well thank you, that’s nice. I just joined your discord because of this, and will no doubt send some more SBD now that I understand how it works...

Cheers

I'd drink that, and I'd go there to drink it in it's country of origin. I always wanted to see Mongolia - and I am not joking.

Me too - i always like to drink the local beer wherever I am.
Not sure that is a valid reason for a trip to Mongolia, but would love to check it out someday - imagine it would be fascinating

Also want to go to Bhutan, so will have to keep an eye out for some beer from there...

Cheers for passing by!

I think Mongolia might be even more difficult from here.. otherwise I'd suggest meeting you at the corner bar for one of those beers...

I imagine Mongolia would have some cool bars!
I mentioned it to the wife but she doesn't seem keen on going with a 12 day old - I think it would be an adventure!

Cheers

Who said anything about bring the wife and kid? Lol

Great post, I would love to join you on a beer tasting trip to Mongolia, I wonder how I would get there from South Africa??

Thank's for sharing sir

My pleasure - and thank you for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65