Beer versus Beer - Mikkeller awesome Danish beersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I assume Peter Pale and Mary is a reference to Peter, Paul and Mary, the folk band from the 60's - hits include Puff the magic dragon, If I had a hammer , leaving on a jet plane.

Ah ha, thanks for that, will have to check them out.
Although I remember some of those sings from school!

Cheers 🍺

Hopefully at least Puff the magic dragon.. its
legend

ary

This random prozess has his limits. I will add maybe a quality bonus for all qho fulfill the content rules.

But, your damn good post do this as well.....

;-)

Steem on and have a beer for #BeerSaturday

Thanks @detlev!

I trust you managed to find time for a few beers this weekend? I know I did...

Cheers 🍺

I love your properly prepared glasses - great!! I think I would go for the IPA, although both looks great.

Thanks!
I love having properly cold glasses, makes such a difference , so I keep a stock of them in the freezer

Cheers 🍺

the name sounds familiar I am sure at some stage I had one or three of their beers

I think it is very big in the US - there are Mikkeller-specific bars, although I think more West Coast.

It’s good stuff!

Cheers

Yes I think I have seen one of those in the west coast

Great Beer post and contest. I would prefer the IPA for sure. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Thanks for passing by and for the comment!

I generally prefer stronger beers, and I would therefore go for the Green Gold IPA :)

I am considering buying Mikkeller 1000 IBU IPA this week - it's supposed to be world's most bitter beer 🙄

beers is the most favored drink by man!
Cheers 🍻

Worldwide the most popular drink? I guess I could imagine that

Cheers 🍺

images (15).jpg

hahahahahahahahaha.. lol

lol man lol!!.,,,..

It's best to try each beer separately, you started well, I just do not know how you'll end up - when we get the winner @holbein81

Yeah, I don’t like to have too many different beers all at once, but it’s fun to taste a few new ones occasionally!

Cheers 🍺

Better write blogs with less beer :) @holbein81

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.39 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @holbein81. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65