Legend Extra stout

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

Legend extra stout is one of the favorite beer consumed in Nigeria, legend is an authentic choice which name was given because it suggested authenticity and solid reputation. This is a beer with an international standard produced with the best ingredient.
My love for legend extra stout dated back to my year one at the university when I was 20.
Nigeria is one of the leading stout market in the world. Nigerians consumed so much beer especially legend extra stout.

IMG_20180320_164812_773.jpg

Legend extra stout specification
Alcoholic content
7.5%

Beer type:
Foreign stout

Color:
Light honey color (Dark reddish brown)

Taste:
Mild malty body with just a hint of caramel sweetness, hop aromas start out spicy and herbal

Stocked:
Stocked in 60cl bottle, English pint, Snifter

Brewed by: Nigerian Breweries PLC (Heineken)

IMG_20180320_164714_086.JPG

Nigerians love for extra stout is beyond imagination because of it complete brewing process that gives it a special, richer, and flavor taste, making legend extra stout the “REAL DEAL’ as it commonly called in my locality.
Personally, my weekends can’t be complete without taking legend extra stout with ICE or COLD WATER.

IMG_20180320_160103.jpg

result of consuming much bottles of Legend extra stout

images (1).jpg
credit image
legend extra stout has a thick nice foamy long lasting foam head which disappear after a short while.

legend-bottle.jpg
credit image
a bottle of legend extra stout and it label.
The golden flame symbolizes strength and warmth that made legend great.
The torch is a unique legend code that support the golden flame of legend.

images-2.jpg
credit image
the crown cap
the stanoil and metalic label represent quality and premium of legend

Drinkers review
A weekend without legend extra stout is something else said a friend and a fan, it refreshing when serve cold even though it has a little bitter test and light bodied. A blissful evening or weekend must be honored with extra legend stout for the best moment of relaxation as is most prefer by Nigerian ladies.

History
Legend extra stout is a unique premium stout with a difference, fully brewed from the finest natural ingredient to the best standard of international quality by Nigerian Breweries PLC.
The name was given because it suggested authenticity and solid reputation. Legend is the great choice for both sexes who are matured enough to be themselves. Legend extra is bitter compare to other stout in texture, retention ability and smoothness

special thanks to a friend turn brother @felixxx for his constant support and advice.

If you enjoyed this post, please endeavor to vote for me in respect to my entry in the #beerSaturday contest as hosted by @detlev. Thanks for reading steemians, due upvote, resteem and comment as your comment will help me in my next entry of the #beerSaturday challenge
pictures were taken with my phone Tecno K7

thanks for reading

Sort:  

Sounds fierce! I'd probably love it!

Nice @gimba.... Legend is a beer for real Men.... If you are not a strong man don't dare it.... Lols, "Drink responsibly"

U r right bro

Hmmmm. @gimba I dey feel your style

Thanks Bro.my weekend can't be complete without it sir

This stout looks incredible, I think I must go get myself a good stout tomorrow.

I believe you will never regret if you do. Stout is the best at the moment, my weekends can't be complete without it

@rynow I just visited your blog now, I must confess I love those your scriptures post. I have started following you, I await alot of such post from you. Thanks

@rynow I just visited your blog now, I must confess I love those your scriptures post. I have started following you, I await alot of such post from you. Thanks

Detailed description of your brand @gimba. Nice one... Of course i know you drink responsibly.

I always drink responsibly.thanks sir

Cheers, Bro!

Thanks brother.Nigerians likes their beer so much

I bet that is delicious. I love a good stout

Legend is a very good stout that nourishes the body

Upvote & Follow! Please check my post for this contest as well. Best wishes from Germany.

This guy i feel you 💪

Thanks bro, I wish you success in life

Legend stout. Its really a good drink.
Nice post.

Sure it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83