Sort:  

Well, it was very flavorful, unlike the filtered and pasteurized one. It had some floral hop notes, and was really fuller bodied. In one word, it was fresh, both in flavor and aroma.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, will keep this destination in mind for future trips. I am living in thessaloniki so I am rather close 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I think currently Zagorka is the best brewery in Bulgaria, given the fact that They brew the Heineken beer in the factory, so the company have increased the quality control a lot.

Next week I will spend some days in Greece actually. I and my wife will be in Nea Peramos, I think... it will be my first visit in Greece. (Not counting the passing through Greece last year)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, I wish you the best of time 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48