You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy the unbelievable Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 39 - WIN from 15 SBD in prizes -

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Beautiful pictures. Hobbies can be a blast - and your hobby tastes great too. It really makes me curious to try one of yours. You wouldn't be coming to the San Diego Steemit Mtgs in the near future would you? I can hope. :-)) Really enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Oh, I wish to visit San Diego and the whole US. But unfortunately, it's a hell of a trip for me... Maybe someday ;) I would also send you one if only it would be possible, really - but I checked this and sending food and liquids to the US is impossible :(

Yeah, Trump is probably putting on a tariff to protect us from imported home-brewed beer. Thanks for looking. Anyway, San Diego Steemit will always welcome you if you make it here. Cheers, Dude. :-))

Thanks, I will remember that :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98