You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wonderful world full of Beer lovers - Let's celebrate 1 year / 52 weeks of the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge with many prizes

in #beersaturday6 years ago

One Year Old!! Let me tell you about our party....:-))
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@dennisauburn/fiftitwoth-another-party

Imgur

Sort:  

Ha ha, that was class!!

Yeah, I be class all the way dude. :-))

Ha ha, no better man!

Mr. Lev 😁 Haha
I sometimes wonder how you come up with these stories :)

It's the beer! Your videos amaze me. Cheers!

What a great story.....

Mr. Det Lev says "Drink more beer and do more stories like this" - Believe me, I know that guy!

You do!? Is he really as good looking as all the women say he is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63