You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one and only Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge - Enjoy week 47 now and win from 15 SBD!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

This looks like a wonderful ale to try. I'm going to have to up my game, your reviews are getting to be very well done. Love your picture compositions. Cheers, Dude! :-))

Sort:  

Dude, your reviews are awesome! Just like @ablaze, I always laugh when reading them :)

Thank you. Someday, I'll get back in the house. :-))

Don't change up your style at all @dennisauburn I really like your reviews, there's always some good humour in there, but thank you for the compliment. It's great all the beers I am finding out about..

Thanks. I do what I can. Or...drink what I can. :-))

Ha ha, cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41