You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collective Arts Brewery - Custom Zeke Spotlight for #beersaturday

in #beersaturday5 years ago

I am one of those people who would buy something just because of the package, lol.. so you got my heart with these ones! I like the fifth one. It looks strong and dangerous :)

I don't even know how many times I did pick something because of the packaging and then regretted it. Be it some sort of soda or something like mojito in a can - well, I know who would ever buy mojito in a can?! ME!! :D As long as the can is nice I would buy anything! But the fix is very easy - avoid this section of the supermarket :D LOL

Thank you for sharing and have a nice Thursday!

Sort:  

Packaging really is a big way for too many breweries to compete for your attention and business. The alcohol adds a neat physiological bond to us as well. When we see an easily recognizable brand, we innately flip to the experience of the nice taste and buzz and want to buy.

Such a cool (and tasty) study.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66