Karmeliet Tripel Beer!!! Insanely delicious

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

If you love Belgium beers, this is probably one you already tasted. It's pretty common in every pub/bar and thank God it is. It is delicious and strong. I've choosen this one because the description on the back is ridiculous. It says: Blond, robust, smooth and fruity. To me these are impossible te combine, but the beer just did it! Try as soon as you can if you haven't done before. Otherwise drink another one!!! Who cares!!

#BeerSaturday

Sort:  

It sounds great. If I see one I'll try it.

Let me know what you think of it if you do!

Love the bottle and the beer looks great in the glass!!

Yeah I know exactly what you mean. The Belgium beers have great glasses. And in my opinion, beer should be in glass instead of a can.

Hoi @dboontje
Karmeliet Trippel is inderdaad heel lekker.

Wist je dat er ook een Nederlandstalige Steemit/discord community bestaat?

Je kan ons discord kanaal vinden via deze link:
All Dutch

Hey, ja absoluut. Ik gebruik alleen nog geen discord. Ik volg wel al heel wat interessante Nederlandstalige.

That's a good one. right now i'm enjoying a Maredsous tripel. hell yeah

right now it's Gulden Draak time. it's a 10,5% heavy dark beer. santé ;) have a great day!

I know.. I wrote a post about it a couple of weeks ago. This bear makes me sleep very well LOL

Congratulations @dboontje! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50