Sort:  

What a color of the beer. Nearly pure orange!

If you like to join the weekly challenge have a quick look to the simple rules (3+ picture , a short story and an upvote) and make sure you add your comment with a link to this post from you at the main #BeerSaturday post of week 33 to be able to win some prizes.

Appreciate the input! As much as I want to abide by the rules, I truly can't. My OCD will explode if I deviate from the format I set out with. One picture, one blurb, it's all I'm capable of. I'm having a borderline conniption fit seeing my post titles with "#beersaturday" in them as it ruins the cleanliness of what I've been doing. But I want people to see so I have to bend a little! I'm sorry I can't adhere to your paragraph and 3 photo guideline 😞😞😞

We love to have you anyway, just do your posts and add our hashtag....

Always my brother, always. #togetherwestand

That looks really good. How does it smell and taste?

Absolutely delightful. Double dry-hopping a hazy IPA with galaxy is the perfect combination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87