#BEERSATURDAY from @detlev MINE ON SUNDAY ...

6078A846-3DE9-4A36-8766-36CA2BF3439C.jpeg

I join in this contest by @detlev whenever I drink a beer , which I like or When i am in a special place. As today!
Let me know if you are in Austria too and which beer I should taste next.

A1114E2A-F4E6-4FC9-A74E-CBEF217B0096.jpeg

@verhp11 what beers are you having on the slopes ? I hope its just as good as this one.
Please let me and @detlev know., for your #beersaturday.

08F5EB2B-0979-4F73-8F20-6ECF6B1407E2.jpeg

I am in Austria as might have seen in previous blogs, and here we drink beer, on the slopes and in the sun.

So My #beersaturday is on Sunday in the sun.
I had it on the GIGGIJOCH.
The homey Giggijoch restaurant is at one of the most important hot spots in the ski area of Sölden, directly at the top station of Giggijoch mountain gondola at 2284 m above sea level. Hungry guests can eat there and I took My hutten Gaudí from Stiegl on the Giggijoch.

Its a Nice beer and a very famous one here on the slopes. Especially in the sun Where you need more than one. So I say CHEERS ......

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I am too a mind of beer Sunday 😍😍 I must visit Austria, a lot of good beers.

You should its really pretty

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You know i always done more than one post a day

Austria sounds like a place I should be visiting! If they love beer then I love them lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is such a great place to go nicepeople and very beautiful

Never saw this beer but a "Huettengaudi" is fun - anyway!

Yep and nice boobs ehhh taste 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54