#BEERSATURDAY BY @DETLEV BUT I AM DRINKING

08892631-C051-434C-9AB2-629075AA6807.jpeg

Today is #beersaturday by @detlev and I took the opportunity to get the OP STOOM in English is that ON STEAM well only one letter different to mine and your STEEM life here !

9F512108-095E-43A2-B1AA-5F38A37D4C85.jpeg

D9936BFD-2862-42D2-AFA9-EA72B1B86E33.jpeg

It’s a lovely beer and I had only one bottle and I regret now not buying two more. It’s 35 degrees today and tha Dutch ladies won from Italy in the World Championship Football so time to celebrate both steem and football. You need to celebrate life ! With everything you got.

258ED806-67CB-49A2-A18C-FB6BA451AB4A.jpeg

It’s a beer by Gulpener and very fresh but a bit light. It’s proposed as a California Steam Beer.
We had it with meat and fish from the BBQ

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

so go buy a beer and ENJOY LIFE after football !

D8BB3630-D3CB-4A01-BF96-4FE6248F9CC7.jpeg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

I’ve never seen that brand and I’m in California.

I’ll look out for it.

It’s a great drink with warm weather

Hey @brittandjosie this is a beer from more or less my neighborhood. Need to get one into my fridge...

Greetz and hihooo from Aachen aka Aken

Es war guy und fresh grusse aus rotterdam

I was drinking a coffee stout yesterday! Mmm.. coffee and beer... at the same time!

Well i guess that can be a good one too, did you know the tag #beersaturday ? Its by detlev

I know it now, and will probably use it! #somanytags. Thanks for the pointer!

Posted using Partiko Android

I ampreparingablog about it but i need time , i need more time in a day

I get an immediate, intense Pavlovian response whenever I see images of tasty beer!

Source

Now, where's my handkerchief?!

Namaste, JaiChai


Sourced from giphy.com

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.688 which ranks you at #1590 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 298 places in the last three days (old rank 1888).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Never number 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48