You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gwanghwamun Pale Ale, Corn Pies and Traditional Snacks

Corn pies? Interesting @abitcoinskeptic...the pies McDonalds serves here would be full of apples! So they do modify their menu according to the area, smart marketing. Your statement about not drinking and driving but eating corn pie and driving, lol too funny! So now that you have reviewed all of the Korean beers what will you choose next? :)

Sort:  

I've seen apple, chocolate, cherry and now corn in Korea. I'd have to say apple is the best one. McDonald's definitely localizes their menus. I don't think I've ever been to a country without a McDonald's and I'll often at least have a look in the window to see what they are promoting. It's also a really good way to get an idea of what a lower-middle-class income is like.

There are a few Korean beers left, I just have to look harder or think more about finding them. I'll go back to generic domestic stuff or generic imports after, there are too many of those to ever get through all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35