You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 15 SBD in week 35 - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge is calling all Steemians

So I guess I’m not completely understanding this? We can start posting as of yesterday? I thgt we were to wait until Saturday. And we can comment with a past beer not one just drank? Trying to understand the rules, thanks for clarification!

Sort:  

Post at any day after my post is there and add your link. At the end of a Saturday I will count results (most of the time this is my sunday morning (means a Saturday evening in California)

Your post should be at least 3+ picture and a nice story around beer..

More clear??

That answers my question, thanks for the response, I’m on it! This is a great thing you’re doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01