You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN from 15 SBD in prizes - Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 37 calls all Steemians to join

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

This week for #BeerSaturday I review this wonderful beer:

Lukcy Basartd Ale by Stone Brewing

That's not a typo! This oddly spelled beer is only made every 2 years so hopefully it returns in 2018!

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@beer47/beer-review-lukcy-basartd-by-stone-brewing

beer47-20110118-1.jpg

Sort:  

I love the name!

That is my style

This one looks like a must have!! Nice post.

Thank you! Cheers 🍻

The name is feckin class! Like the way you'd write it down after about 8 of these bad boys! :o)

8x 22oz (650ml) at 8.5%? Woah, that would make me ill.

Oh no way, they are 8.5%, ya scratch that, you'd be misspelling it after around 4 so! :o)

Thsi bere loosk amaizng!!!!

I thoghut taht yo'rue supopsed to satrt and end wtih the smae lteetr btu it loosk lkie yuo cna do it wthi jsut the firts lttere.

My brain hurts after that.

You can go wrong with this beer. Cheers!

It's been awhile since I had this one, solid beer!

Has it been roughly 1 year? or 3 years? 😉🍻

Yeah, the next time this is available fresh I'm going to get a few. I didn't realize production was so limited and sparse.

I'm leaning more towards 3 yrs maybe because it seems so long ago. Ditto, I will need to pick up a bottle or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05