You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer vs Beer vs Beer vs Beer vs Beer - Germany

in #beersaturday7 years ago

I think it takes a lot of love for beer to take the time to write such a great article about beer. hehe Germany does have some amazing beers.

I am not much of a beer drinker but my mom loves dark beer. It is her favorite after lunch. I can maybe go for a beer or two but I don't like it much after.

Great post my friend, well written, funny, and interesting to read even for no big of a fan of beer like me.

Cheers, and have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment!
I definitely do love beer, but the posting about it is just as much as I am not sure what else to post about and I quite like the idea of some consistent themes

Glad you enjoyed it, even if you are not a beer fan!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51